



# DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF LAW

RECOGNIZED AS CENTRE FOR HIGHER LEARNING AND RESEARCH NAAC REACCREDITED WITH 'A+' GRADE

DEEKSHABHOOMI, NAGPUR – 440010 (M.S.)

PH: 0712-3514242 | E-mail: dacnlawdept@gmail.com | Visit us at : www.dacn.in

Date: 26/07/2024

# LL.M. Admission 2024-2025

## **MERIT LIST FOR ROUND-II & ADMISSION NOTICE**

The Registered Candidates whose names appear in the below mentioned list in Round – II Merit List are hereby informed that they are required to Confirm their Admission for LL.M I Semester (2024-2025) between 27<sup>th</sup> July 2024 to 30<sup>th</sup> July, 2024 (excluding holiday) strictly between 10:30 AM to 02:00 PM in the Department of Law.

Students are required to bring 1 self-attested Xerox set of all the prescribed Documents in 1 button folder and Original Documents at the time of Admission.

**GROUP B - CONSTITUTIONAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE LAW** 

#### **OPEN CATEGORY (5 seats)**

| Sr.<br>No. | Name           | Category | LLB % |
|------------|----------------|----------|-------|
| 1.         | Pankaj Meshram | OPEN     | 67.46 |

#### SC CATEGORY (3 seats)

| Sr.<br>No. | Name             | Category | LLB % |
|------------|------------------|----------|-------|
| 1.         | Kalyani Gajbhiye | SC       | 70.43 |

#### OBC CATEGORY (4 seats)

| Sr. | Name          | Category | LLB % |
|-----|---------------|----------|-------|
| No. |               |          | 1101  |
| 1.  | Walmik Hiwanj | OBC      | 66.84 |

#### ST CATEGORY (2 seats)

| Sr.<br>No. | Name         | Category | LLB % |
|------------|--------------|----------|-------|
| 1.         | Suraj Pendam | ST       | 62.13 |
| 2.         | Vivek Masram | ST       | 59.73 |



#### Other Universities (2 seats)

| Sr.<br>No. | Name              | Category | LLB % |
|------------|-------------------|----------|-------|
| 1.         | Sejal Bhandwalkar | SEBC     | 67.54 |
| 2.         | Pallavi Bhede     | OBC      | 66.02 |

Note: No candidates were available for EWS, VJ (A), NT(C).

# GROUP D - BUSINESS LAW

## **OPEN CATEGORY (3 seats)**

| Sr.<br>No. | Name              | Category | LLB %  |
|------------|-------------------|----------|--------|
| 1.         | Gargi Moroney     | OPEN     | 73.56  |
| 2          | Saurabh Choudhary | OPEN     | 68.4%  |
| 3.         | Nikhil Sharma     | OPEN     | 67.28% |

## SC CATEGORY (1 seat)

| Sr.<br>No. | Name   | Category | LLB % |
|------------|--|----------|-------|
| 1.         | Prajwal Satdeve<br>(Waitlisted<br>candidate from<br>Round I) | SC       | 62.78 |

# OBC CATEGORY (4 seats)

| Sr.<br>No. | Name            | Category | LLB %  |
|------------|-----------------|----------|--------|
| 1.         | Harsh Shahade   | OBC      | 73.28% |
| 2.         | Revati Wagh     | OBC      | 68.53% |
| 3.         | Vaishanavi Zade | OBC      | 63.63% |
| 4.         | Nikhil Ghorse   | OBC      | 63.38% |

# Other University (2 seats)

| Sr. | Name          | Category | LLB % |
|-----|---------------|----------|-------|
| No. |               | NUT D    | 77.86 |
| 1   | Aparna Bawane | NT B     | 11.00 |

## NT(C) (1 seat)

| Name           | Category       | LLB % |
|----------------|----------------|-------|
| Veibbox Phande | NTB            | 57.91 |
|                | Vaibhav Bhande |       |

Note: No candidates were available for EWS, VJ (A), ST.



#### **GROUP G - CRIMINAL LAW**

#### **OPEN CATEGORY (3 seats)**

| Sr.<br>No. | Name  | Category | LLB % |
|------------|---|----------|-------|
| 1.         | Penchalaiah Devineni<br>(Waitlisted candidate from Round I) | OPEN     | 66.5  |
| 2.         | Shalu Gupta<br>(Waitlisted candidate from Round I)          | OPEN     | 66.40 |
| 3.         | Tejas Joshi<br>(Waitlisted candidate from Round I)          | OPEN     | 63.07 |

#### SC CATEGORY (0 seats)

### OBC CATEGORY (0 seats)

#### ST CATEGORY (0 seats)

## OTHER UNIVERSITY (1 seat)

| Sr.<br>No. | Name   | Category | LLB % |
|------------|--|----------|-------|
| 1.         | Janhavi Patelpaik<br>(Waitlisted candidate from Round I) | OBC      | 70.52 |

Note: No candidates were available for EWS, NT(B),NT(C).

# Waitlisted Candidates for Business Law

#### **Open Category**

1. Muskan Modhsaraf - 66.40%

#### SC Category

1. Neha Sakhare/Badoley - 64%

# Waitlisted Candidates for Criminal Law

#### **Open Category**

- 1. Zoya Sheikh 69.96%
- 2. PranjalJagdale 69.84%
- 3. Gargi Bhai 67.23%

#### SC Category

- 1. Kamlesh Totade 61.17% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 2. Nelam Vaidya 60.95% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 3. Anita Borkar- 56.23% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 4. SukanyaFulzele 60.28%



#### **OBC Category**

- 1. MitaliVerma 67.88%(Waitlisted from Round I)
- 2. KyaniMeshrm 67.71% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 3. Yash Potapalliwar 67.68% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 4. Prajakta Mahajan 67.38% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 5. ShrikantSongade 63.67% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 6. BhagyashriLedade 63.59% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 7. KartikBhelave 63.37% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 8. Narayan Kaple 63.28% (Waitlisted from Round I)
- 9. Vrushali Dharamshahare 78%
- 10. Akshay Wankhede 73.71%
- 11. Ojaswini Umbarkar 71.88%
- 12. Prachi Nimbekar 70.21%
- 13. Ammar Yasir Mohd Shahid 69.5%
- 14. Lokesh Pawankar 66.84%
- 15. Sanket Dethe 66.32%

#### **ST Category**

1. Riya Pendam - 57.75%

#### **Other University**

1. Megha Dahat - 67.1% (Waitlisted from Round I)

2<sup>nd</sup> Preference for Round I candidates if seats are vacant :

- 1. Purwa Pawde OBC 75% (Business Law)
- 2. Nidhi Bajpayee OPEN 65.53 (Business Law)
- 3. Pooja Chauhan OPEN 70.5 (Criminal Law)

Dr. Mrs. B.A. Mehere

PRINCIPAL DR. AMBEDKAR COLLEG NAGPUR: